Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Elliott

Robert Elliott

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Elliott
"Robert Elizalde State Farm always goes above and beyond to help me. Representives are always willing to help and have a positive attitude. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Stanley Clark

Stanley Clark

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Stanley Clark
"Great service until I attempted to cancel my policy early due to moving. My attempted calls, several of them were never returned"
Profile photo of J J

J J

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J J
"Elizabeth was wonderful! She was so polite and professional! ❤️"
Profile photo of kiwi abaya

kiwi abaya

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiwi abaya
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Osiel Moreno

Osiel Moreno

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osiel Moreno
"Very friendly staff Amazing service Unbeatable pricing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Gerardo Rodriguez

Gerardo Rodriguez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Rodriguez
"Amazing service and great price."
Profile photo of Guillermo Nuñez

Guillermo Nuñez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Nuñez
"Prompt response to my request!!! Awesome service!!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Vela

Jesse Vela

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Vela
"Great communication and service!"
Profile photo of Gloria Martinez

Gloria Martinez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Martinez
"The lady on the phone was kind and considerate"
Profile photo of David Sosa

David Sosa

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sosa
"Personnel are very helpful and friendly. I'm happy with the Insurance company."
Profile photo of Dim light

Dim light

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dim light
"Friendly and excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Alberto Torres

Alberto Torres

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Torres
"I needed to do an adjustment to one of my cars policies and Alexia, kindly and professionally addressed my requ est, great team Mr. ELIZALDE!"
Profile photo of Joel Mario Ramos

Joel Mario Ramos

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Mario Ramos
"Thank you Nereida for your expertise on my questions regarding my policies. Your explanations were so seamless and made my decisions that much easier. I appreciate you taking the time to talk to me today and getting me a great quote. I look forward to continued business with Ms. Robert Elizalde and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Copp

Chris Copp

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Copp
"Recently had a chance to speck with Alexia regarding our Home & Auto policies with State Farm. During our conversation, she was able to answer any/all of my questions. She was very polite & informative on our covererages and policy descriptions. Thanks again Alexia Christopher Copp"
Profile photo of fabian chasco

fabian chasco

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fabian chasco
"State Farm is our #1 insurance agency. the staff has always been helpful and quick with their service. Their customer service representatives are always attentive to your needs and looking for ways to save you on your insurance quotes. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable and truly show interest in your needs with all the changes that we have to go through for insurance purposes. I have full trust in our automobile and home insurance. Give them a call and see what they can do for you. personal or business they cater to your needs. thank you Elizalde Team."
Profile photo of Aracely ZUNIGA

Aracely ZUNIGA

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely ZUNIGA
"Everyone there is always friendly whether we go in person or call, we have been with Robert Elizarde for many many years, we usually talk to Elizabeth or Nereida they r very friendly and helpful. Thankyou"
Profile photo of Margot Cabrera

Margot Cabrera

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margot Cabrera
"Ms. Elizabeth thank you for your assistance."
Profile photo of Yuri Guerra

Yuri Guerra

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuri Guerra
"Excellent service. Best rates. Friendly. Wouldn't choose a different place. Nereyda was a great help."
Profile photo of Done Rite Gutters

Done Rite Gutters

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Done Rite Gutters
"We solicited an auto insurance quote from Mr. Elizalde for our commercial vehicles and were completely astonished by the savings when compared to our previous carrier. Huge difference… not just in price but in coverage too! We immediately made the change and could not be more grateful that he and his team found the best rate possible for us. They explained our policy in great detail and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction with honesty and professionalism. Special thanks to Mirza for going above and beyond, making it such a smooth process for us. We highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of maggie garcia

maggie garcia

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maggie garcia
"Alexia was knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of SR L

SR L

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SR L
"Have been with State Farm / Robert Elizalde for many years , their service is amazing when getting explanations on our policies , they are their to help as soon as possible.. I want to give a Big Thank You to all of their Representatives but mainly to One who is on top of all my needs when asked , “ ELIZABETH “ I thank you for all your help and effort you put on doing your best to explain in detail , you call back as soon as you can with the exact answer needed , keep doing the amazing service you have for all your customers, especially now in these hard times we are going through.. May God keep using you and guiding you to help many people as you have done with me and my family. God Bless You and your State Farm Co-workers 🙏🏼🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Willie Langley

Willie Langley

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Langley
"Jonas Saenz from Robert Elizalde's office consistently provides us with excellent care!"
Profile photo of Jorge Solis

Jorge Solis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Solis
"Very knowledgeable was able to make the changes. I need it and answered all of our questiyes."
Profile photo of Aurora Bretado

Aurora Bretado

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Bretado
"Muy amable excelente servicio"
Profile photo of MaryAlice Hamlin

MaryAlice Hamlin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAlice Hamlin
"Wonderful customer service on the phone and in person. Great personality."